Imaginary friend.



You know just what to say
when I need to believe
You know when to stay
and you know when to leave

I do know you don't mind holding hand
you don't mind hugging me when everyone sees
I don't want to get stuck in some wasteland,
every minute with you I want to sieze

I try to behave like an adult
but sometimes at night
It gets really difficult
to stand my inner fight

You won't let me me down, I will always have you
even when my homemade storms break my soul
You will save me, 'cause you love me, I know you do
even if my life just seems to be an empty hole

Yes, I know you will be here
to the very end
Because you, my dear,
are my imaginary friend


.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0